Contact Header

Contact Us

Head Office

No. 21 Nawam Mawatha, Colombo 2.
Tel: +94 11 2300191/4, +94 11 7666300
Fax: +94 11 2300190, +94 11 7666399
E-mail: info@pmb.lk

Branches

Kurunegala
183c, 02nd, Floor, Colombo Rd, Kurunegela.
Tel: +94 37 7389091 / 2, +94 37 2220911 / 2
Fax: +94 37 2220911
E-mail: kurunegala@pmb.lk

Matara
No.213, Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Nupe, Matara.
Tel: +94 41 7389091/3, +94 41 2220600/700
Fax: +94 41 2220700
E-mail: matara@pmb.lk

Negombo
51A,Thammita Road, Negombo.
Tel: +94 31 7389091 / 2, +94 31 2228577
Fax: +94 31 2228577
E-mail: negombo@pmb.lk

Awissawella
75, Yatiyantota Road, Avissawella.
Tel: +94 36 7211930/3, +94 36 2233520
Fax: +94 36 2233520
E-mail: awissawella@pmb.lk

Matugama
74B, Neboda Road, Mathugama.
Tel: +94 34 7212933, +94 34 2243828
Fax: +94 34 2243828
E-mail: matugama@pmb.lk

Elpitiya
10/5, Pituwala Road, Elpitiya.
Tel: +94 91 7214505/8, +94 91 2290498
Fax: +94 091 5590499
E-mail: elpitiya@pmb.lk

Kandy
145, Kotugodella Street, Kandy.
Tel: +94 81 7389091/9, +94 81 2200798
Fax: +94 81 2200798
E-mail: kandy@pmb.lk

Trincomalee
118, N.C Road, Trincomalee.
Tel: +94 26 7389090/3
Fax: +94 26 7389094
E-mail: trinco@pmb.lk

Anuradhapura
9, Maithripala Senanayake Mw, Town Hall Place, Anuradhapura.
Tel: +94 25 7389090/2
Fax: +94 25 7389094
E-mail: anuradhapura@pmb.lk>

Gampaha
64, Queens Mary’s Road, Gampaha.
Tel: +94 33 7213414, +94 33 2233633
Fax: +94 33 2233633
E-mail: gampaha@pmb.lk

Wellawatte pawning center
118D, Galle Road, Wellawatte.
Tel: +94 117500581/3
E-mail: wellawatte@pmb.lk

 

Branch Map

 

Online Inquiry Form

Name *
Phone No. *
Email *
Address *
Department *
Subject *
Message *