RE Header

Sherwood Glade – Malabe

Sherwood Glade is spread over 4 1/2 Acres and consists of 50, 8 – 10 perch plots. There were 6 types of houses using the excellence of English Architecture. The houses were named after the fascinating characters of “Robin Hood”, and the legend woven around Sherwood Forest.

There were 3 types of two storied houses, Robin, Little John and Locksley, and three types of single storied houses, Marian, Scarlet and Nottingham. All houses were built under strict supervision using materials of the highest quality that assures a perfect finish.

  • Water and Electricity.
  • Telephone.
  • Pantry Cupboards.
  • Fully Tiled Internal areas.
  • Boundary Walls
  • Grohre Tap Fittings
  • American Standard Sanitary Fittings.